Healing Crystals & Stones

What are Chakra Crystals used for?

Each of the 7 Chakras has a different color associated with a vibrational frequency. When you pair certain crystals with Chakras within the body, the crystalline structure works to amplify your healing intentions. Your healing intentions help remove blockages to restore and re-balance your body's energy. Chakra Stones are placed on associated energy centers to aid in this healing. 

Where can I buy authentic Chakra Crystals?

Julys Moon offers a variety of authentic Chakra Crystals for use in your Chakra and Reiki Healing Practices. All of our Crystals are cleansed and charged. Shop Geodes, Raw Crystals, Polished & Tumbled Crystals, Puffy Hearts, Crystal Points, Crystal Generators, Crystal Wands, Crystal Spheres, Crystal Eggs and more at Julys Moon.

What Chakra Crystal is right for me?

Each Chakra has crystals that are most beneficial for balancing that particular chakra. However, some crystals are considered "universal" or "master"  healers, Clear Quartz, for example, is one of them. Other crystals, such as Amethyst are beneficial for several Chakras. View our collection of Chakra Stones to learn more about the 7 Chakras. You can also view a brief overview of the benefits and properties associated with each crystal here

What is Chakra Healing?

Chakra Healing is often referred to as balancing of the Chakras. The goal of Chakra healing is to balance your energy centers. All 7 Chakras are part of a dynamic system of energies that interact with each other. There are many ancient healing processes that utilize Chakra energy healing in their practices. 

What are the benefits of healing the Chakras?

Everyone has negative life experiences that influence how we function. Chakras often end up closed or blocked due to the suppression of natural energy flowing through the Chakras. When Chakras are closed or blocked the quality of energy that can pass through is greatly diminished. Healing the Chakras helps open the energy flow on specific Chakras to help provide overall equilibrium. The balance between all 7 Chakras is what keeps us feeling well physically, psychologically, and spiritually.